i telling the truth
wad truth? ![]()
yr version of e truth? ![]()
i also has been set up ![]()
post my rides 1st..
brb ~
Originally posted by QX179R:post my rides 1st..
brb ~
i was below yr hse tis afternoon ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i was below yr hse tis afternoon
if u're below my hse means 1 thing..
and dat is u're lying in a casket facing upwards..
anyway, u noe which blk I stay meh..
i was in Simei
u know wich St i was in meh? ![]()
simei is sibei dua leh..
u said u were below my hse mah; dats why I asked u noe which blk I stay meh..
weng
if u tell mi u below my hse
i also dun believe
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):weng
i also dun believe
if u see got yellow or white canvas sheets with many tables then better believe..![]()
i duno ![]()
i only went there to catch cameo on sv9 ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):weng
i also dun believe
i everytime below tampines de ![]()
most likely I'm gonna take svc 38 for 2 stops again for tmr & sun..
i everytime below tampines de
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
but then how come u nvr inform me got mk4 on sv12?? ![]()
but then how come u nvr inform me got mk4 on sv12??
i was at Upper Changi Rd East
not even near Tam
home!
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
i was at Upper Changi Rd East
not even near Tam
bedok? ![]()
ok
Yes ah
Home Utd beat Etoile FC 1-0