Good evening QXR...
* drives out
hi sb
hihi
Good morning...
morning
had a yummylicious walnut, caramel and cinnamon roll this morning!
and was a sloth...no workout
for mi
one small choc to tahan hunger
ltr gonna buy lunch
* drives in
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):for mi
one small choc to tahan hunger
ltr gonna buy lunch
nothing in house?
might be having an early lunch so i can zzz
nothing in house?might be having an early lunch so i can zzz
no i dun eat oatmeal
so i juz now buy Food to eat
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
no i dun eat oatmeal
so i juz now buy Food to eat
huh? only oatmeal in house? i stay away from them on weekends! coz weekends are for indulging!
now you make me wanna have lunch.
huh? only oatmeal in house? i stay away from them on weekends! coz weekends are for indulging!now you make me wanna have lunch.
no lar
my mum always cook oatmeal and brew coffee for breakfast
* drives in..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
no larmy mum always cook oatmeal and brew coffee for breakfast
so if you didnt eat it this morning...means you've gotta have it at some point today
i onli drank coffee
well i already eaten my lunch lia0 ![]()
so fast! you gobbled up everything in 1 go ar?
vaccum cleaner..![]()
coffee plus mixed rice
u pour coffee into the mixed rice ah..![]()
where's my kopi? ![]()