i dun like feng de lun show
wats the meaning of touch no see?
no see how to touch?
feel ur way there loh..![]()
the guy die
then his soul go back to his hometown for 49 days
only his daughter can see him
the daughter very poor thing, father mother die.
should be
feel it in ur dream
and touch it with ur mind
will be watching the guess (x3) show later ~
now no more jacky wu as host abit boring..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):should be
feel it in ur dream
and touch it with ur mind
and to end it with a wet dream..![]()
ya
then wake up ur mum see u wet wet
u kena butt pain (no pun intended)
anyone encountered the shabbi pop up ad..![]()
gtg
yup mi
so touching ![]()
to think i actually did not foresee many KJDEP cameos when e JEMP took place.. ![]()
nabuay
DAF on sv180 and sv190, all missed ![]()
luckily got pic of DAF on sv176 beforehand ![]()
song bo
miss 2
get 1 free ![]()
morning
a miss = a miss
today cfm going bt panjang / cck
* drives out
got a couple of errands to run today - kallang to collect stuff then maybe shopping in town
morning
* drives in..
sup
8 more days to A&W enlistment ~
wooooooooooooohoooooooooooooooooooooooooo ~
huat ah!
at least he get to enjoy a PH 1st b4 hell begins..![]()