hi. nothing to do right?
hmm.. his facebook must expose. lol i already know though lol
keep it to urself hor ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:keep it to urself hor
bribe me. lol
that time i saw u at vivocity with your friend
Originally posted by gunner77:that time i saw u at vivocity with your friend
when? on my birthday that day ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:when? on my birthday that day ar?
cant rmb when leh
but u at the shop beside haagen daz drinking coffee i think?
Originally posted by gunner77:
cant rmb when lehbut u at the shop beside haagen daz drinking coffee i think?
oh i @@. lol never say hi. lol i was meeting a friend who was in singapore for a vacation. lol
i look the same as from my photos hor. else how u recognise me. lol
like i say hi you know who am i like that ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:like i say hi you know who am i like that
at least i can recognise u from ur pictures. lol
i was shocked to see u there, lucky i saw u, u never saw me ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i was shocked to see u there, lucky i saw u, u never saw me
i think i was talking with my friend. lol
next time i must spot you. lol not u spot me. lol
ya u are talking to ur friend. rich ah u, hang out at that place.
Originally posted by gunner77:ya u are talking to ur friend. rich ah u, hang out at that place.
rich meh. lol no la. that place cheaper compared to starbucks n coffee bean.
oh i always thought tat place is more ex than starbucks or coffebeans
Originally posted by gunner77:oh i always thought tat place is more ex than starbucks or coffebeans
not really. i was surprise too. lol n their coffee drinks are quite nice too