Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):haiz
everytime go class
muz see gt DMaster or Section Head
i dun wan them to caught mi becoz of my hair
what's with the hair? isn't it easier to go GI Joe?
Originally posted by cassie:what's with the hair? isn't it easier to go GI Joe?
nah
touch collar nia
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):nah
touch collar nia
you might as well get used to it ![]()
Lolx
in the blink of the eye, we'll be starting up a countdown thread for you.
for wad?
i still gt 3 yrs leh
it a bit to early lia0 leh
3 years can pass super quick
how quick? ![]()
ask AEW
His one deferred until cannot defered ![]()
just how long you wanna defer? other than permanently.
i dun knw
but right now
i wan to study ![]()
what are you studying?
Wiring stuff..
take it that you're enjoying it? what made you choose to do this?
hmm interested lor
hmm..
Originally posted by cassie:take it that you're enjoying it? what made you choose to do this?
he needs to learn how to wire gunnie up...
wth? ![]()
I SAY I DUN LIKE GUNNIE
morning
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):wth?
I SAY I DUN LIKE GUNNIE
morning
which is why you need to wire him up, zap his brains a bit so he can change his mind!
oh well
gtg
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):wth?
I SAY I DUN LIKE GUNNIE
morning
oh sorry...
U guys had a lovers quarrel???
Good morning...
morning morning!
ello blue, ello white...
bb pink...