morning
morning. seen your daily dose of (.) (.) yet?
Haven
later then see.
ur faceboook got new girl bo?
bo leh. your facebook got anot. i go see see got any chiobu. give me your email.
cb kia. u sure have facebook one. lol
why nobody wants to believe me?
Originally posted by gunner77:
why u die die dun wan let us add u facebook huh. make friends la bloody hell. ![]()
coz BS said to believe the opposite of what you say/post
Originally posted by s0nic:
why u die die dun wan let us add u facebook huh. make friends la bloody hell.
call yourself friend? always ask you give cigg, don want. pui ![]()
coz BS said to believe the opposite of what you say/post
ok
then i have facebook
call yourself friend? always ask you give cigg, don want. pui
i always ask u come jurong then i give, its u who dont want hor. ![]()
i always ask u come jurong then i give, its u who dont want hor.
cut the crap la ![]()
you know any massage parlour in chinatown got give complimentary handjob? ![]()
cut the crap layou know any massage parlour in chinatown got give complimentary handjob?
http://lmgtfy.com/?q=chinatown+massage+parlour+complimentary+handjob
i google for u. i dunno if got results or not. and i dunno. cos i nv go before..
http://lmgtfy.com/?q=chinatown+massage+parlour+complimentary+handjob
i google for u. i dunno if got results or not. and i dunno. cos i nv go before..
you google for me all the porn website la idiot. ![]()
oh you never go before chinatown one ah?
then how about geylang? you pimp leh don't tell me donno.
Originally posted by gunner77:you google for me all the porn website la idiot.
oh you never go before chinatown one ah?
then how about geylang? you pimp leh don't tell me donno.
bo leh. i wash my hands in the golden basin liao. ![]()
bo leh. i wash my hands in the golden basin liao.
what makes you think im going to believe you? ![]()
what makes you think im going to believe you?
add me facebook, then i try to source for u.
bloody hell, just checked my facebook, no one add me yet. ![]()
bloody hell, just checked my facebook, no one add me yet.
Why need to add facebook to source for me?
You mean you going to intro your friend to massage me? ![]()
Why need to add facebook to source for me?You mean you going to intro your friend to massage me?
i just want u to add me la ass. ![]()
i just want u to add me la ass.
ok la ok la
i create one fake account add you ok bo?
my account name i put cassie, so ppl won't know its "me"
ok la ok lai create one fake account add you ok bo?
ass. anyhow sabo.
ok la ok lai create one fake account add you ok bo?
yeah yeah yeah
and you still wont find me on FB either
bloody hell, just checked my facebook, no one add me yet.
you invited whole country to be your friend izit?
ass. anyhow sabo.
back to the massage question.
$60 for massage and hj, good deal?