yeah yeah yeahand you still wont find me on FB either
same ah auntie cassie.
u also wont find me on FB.
cassie, add me facebook leh.
gunner, seems to be a good deal. loooooooooong time nv go. ![]()
while massage my hand can auto roam bo?
i need to ask you, coz u more sexperience. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:while massage my hand can auto roam bo?
i need to ask you, coz u more sexperience.
simi is auto roam?
which cassie you want ?
cassie or "cassie" ?
u wan "cassie", now i go create.
cassie tan ah lian.
Originally posted by s0nic:
simi is auto roam?
don act stupid leh. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
don act stupid leh.
i only heard of auto pilot leh. where pilots flying plane can set to this mode.
wah kao eh
this sun follow me go chinatown la
i let you open eyes big big.
but u pay for ur own massage.
wah kao ehthis sun follow me go chinatown la
i let you open eyes big big.
but u pay for ur own massage.
mai la. not interested in this type of things anymore...
or mi tuo fu.
mai la. not interested in this type of things anymore...
or mi tuo fu.
ohh
then how come i see ur facebook got girl ask u go drink.
drinking can lead one thing to another u know, xdd?
ohhthen how come i see ur facebook got girl ask u go drink.
drinking can lead one thing to another u know, xdd?
that one not girl leh hello. my friend's mum la.
wah
ur friend's mum also you tackle. how can like that? ![]()
wahur friend's mum also you tackle. how can like that?
shit u la. my mum friend and i very close one la.
known each other for a long time liao. ![]()
shit u la. my mum friend and i very close one la.known each other for a long time liao.
wah not bad not bad.
u got any older ladies to intro bo?
not ur friend's mum. ![]()
Gunner looking for sugar mummys huh?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Gunner looking for sugar mummys huh?
Uni student means uni student.
so smart.
wah not bad not bad.u got any older ladies to intro bo?
not ur friend's mum.
bo leh. too bad. ![]()
bo leh. too bad.
you really not a good friend.
pui
same ah auntie cassie.u also wont find me on FB.
wah you think i how old????!!!
you really not a good friend.pui
knn i really dont have what ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:cassie, add me facebook leh.
gunner, seems to be a good deal. loooooooooong time nv go.
just so you can stalk me izit???
you guys are making me scared
just so you can stalk me izit???you guys are making me scared
im not gunner dont u worry. i just want to make more friends.
wah you think i how old????!!!
some 30-40 year old doing pole dancing to look young.
dont expose ppl can. this thread is created to expose u. not others
Uni student means uni student.so smart.
Thanks for the compliment gunner...
I was young once too...