Originally posted by gunner77:
simi lan jiao? i ask for milf you give me freelance massage?
i dunno how to help u liao then ![]()
There got alot of gangster, i scare.
fark u gangster ![]()
ya there got alot of gangsters, i suggest u becareful. ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:no, got old man too.
Originally posted by gunner77:ya there got alot of gangsters, i suggest u becareful.
PM me your number leh. in case got ppl tio tai ji i can call u ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:
PM me your number leh. in case got ppl tio tai ji i can call u
sorry even if got tai ji, i also cannot help you.
Im a good guy. I suggest you dial 999.
* drives in..
sorry even if got tai ji, i also cannot help you.Im a good guy. I suggest you dial 999.
wah QFT 1st. good guy. ![]()
yo QX
wah QFT 1st. good guy.
simi QFT?
simi QFT?
Quote For Truth la. u say u good guy. wanna quote it for everyone to see. ![]()
Quote For Truth la. u say u good guy. wanna quote it for everyone to see.
see
nobody believes me again. ![]()
seenobody believes me again.
now u know how popular u are ![]()
now u know how popular u are
for the bad reasons? ![]()
any news from A&W yet..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:any news from A&W yet..
nope.
still in confinement.
hope he's doing fine inside there..![]()
dont worry, our singapore army is the best, they take care of the soldiers well. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hope he's doing fine inside there..
he won't die la...most people i know survive. you also survived your entire 2 years of NS. his only 2 weeks now.
pls refer to the bolded word in the above quote coz dats the keyword..
eh, he cannot compare wif me leh coz I not from the men in green leh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:pls refer to the bolded word in the above quote coz dats the keyword..
eh, he cannot compare wif me leh coz I not from the men in green leh..
Originally posted by QX179R:pls refer to the bolded word in the above quote coz dats the keyword..
eh, he cannot compare wif me leh coz I not from the men in green leh..
you mean training is different? thought should be more or less the same? anyway, sonic was grren...he survived what.
or you mean you and sonic made of different stuff? ![]()
yup, training if of coz diff..
so the lack of news from AEW = ??? he's half dead? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:so the lack of news from AEW = ??? he's half dead?
He is half-alive...