morning
Good morning...
morning
Originally posted by gunner77:morning
what morning?
Afternoon lah.. ![]()
for me now is morning.
why so free? today no work mooncake boy? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:for me now is morning.
why so free? today no work mooncake boy?
LOL... Fri was my last day doing the rdshow....
Originally posted by TIB1234T:LOL... Fri was my last day doing the rdshow....
eh the tp chubby girl is what course ah?
Originally posted by gunner77:
eh the tp chubby girl is what course ah?
why must i tell u.... ![]()
i tink i know her. ![]()
then u pm me her name see u right or not... ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:then u pm me her name see u right or not...
wait
she got english name anot?
nope....
ok good
then excluding the surname, the 1st letter of the name issit start from 'S'?
Originally posted by gunner77:ok good
then excluding the surname, the 1st letter of the name issit start from 'S'?
nope... ![]()
ok then not her already.
Good afternoon...
u everyday not working want is it? like very free sia... ![]()
Me ish slacker
slacker don work, only go out or stay at home rot.
slack & cigg only... ![]()
No cigg.
i not smoker.
sure boh?
u and sonic are into it leh... ![]()
No no no
he only.
i good boy.
I good bear...
i good cassie
you all don copy cat la