Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):go find tiffany lar
what if felicia cries?
bra is it ![]()
beware of tis stalker
Originally posted by gunner77:
You ownself say u fat lehsorry my bear.
Yes its a fact that I am fat...
But there is no need to remind me of the fact...
what if felicia cries?
then call weng to console her ![]()
you all donno how felicia look like except me and b&s
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yes its a fact that I am fat...
But there is no need to remind me of the fact...
ok
lets cry ![]()
i thought you got go gym one? ![]()
Lolx ![]()
gunner so fast change girl lia0 ah?
Ashley ![]()
ashley is the one the teeth got braces one right?
i dun noe wor
4 months bo see her lia0
i tink she is cuter than felicia
let see
apart from Felicia,Ashley,Tiffany
who u still knw ...
siew hong, rachel, another one i forget liao
i onli dunoe rachel nia
rachel from other school one.
ok ![]()
oklets cry
i thought you got go gym one?
Fat cannot go gym meh?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Fat cannot go gym meh?
fat go gym become muscular wat
Not really, if I eat a lot of fried food...
u can use the fats to turn to muscle
Originally posted by gunner77:u can use the fats to turn to muscle
There is no turning of fats into muscles...
You just reduce the fats and increase the muscles...
ok ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ok
so have you been showing your muscles (among others) to ashley, felicia, tiff, siew hong, rachel etc?
i skinny uncle
no muscle
time to build up some then. toned is better than skinny.
skinny is good
can eat until fat