sianz
i am still waiting for e cameo list..
i'm going to snooze!
Originally posted by AEW5001:yrs is nothing compared to mine, which is twice daily lor
that's why you're green ranger!
Still waiting for cameo list
morning
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Still waiting for cameo list
y u luff at me? ![]()
ya
haiz...didnt get to snooze
can't sleep?
got appointment...which i forgot about until that person texted me! then it was a scramble to get there. how was yr saturday?
back!
gonna sleep soon ~
Originally posted by cassie:got appointment...which i forgot about until that person texted me! then it was a scramble to get there. how was yr saturday?
boring lor... my only outdoor activity is just checking on my dad's car mirror... ![]()
tmr then go out...
mirror???!!!
yah...
Cos my dad forgot if he'd turned the side mirrors inwards after washing.
facepalm.. ![]()
so tomorrow are you assigned to watch/check the car/mirror?
go look for another mooncake assignment la ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:go look for another mooncake assignment la
that will only be available next yr ![]()
for a moment just now (ok not really a moment
) SGF cannot go in
pai seh for MIA from this thread for so long ![]()
so tomorrow are you assigned to watch/check the car/mirror?
nope... tmr gonna go collect a diecast.... not checking mirrors. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:go look for another mooncake assignment la
u go cum lj lah..... ![]()
song bo
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
song bo
he's waiting A&W to drop his soap.... ![]()
A&W will get stunt when he sees someone familiar underneath... ![]()