u tried liao ah..![]()
of course tried liao ![]()
me go koon liaos ![]()
* drives out
the nite is still young leh..![]()
now watching Ch U
gonna watch the taiwan tornado later..
not your cup of tea? not that i've a clue what is "mobile robotics".
can say so lah. But i just changed the Invest to Worlds Issue module... Mobile Robotics stays
wah just now channel 5 got show the girls gymnastics.
can see the nice asses again.
gd morning...
* drives past..
morning
morning
quiet morning but this is preferable to the madness of the last 2 days
Originally posted by cassie:quiet morning but this is preferable to the madness of the last 2 days
what happened?
Was going through this thread "Has anyone seen any UFO before in S'pore" when somethng come to my mind.
UFO = U..............F*** Off
now listening to 超级白
* sirens..
"wei she me ni hui na me bai.....nan dao ni mei tian he niu nai....." ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:"wei she me ni hui na me bai.....nan dao ni mei tian he niu nai....."
that guy look almost like xiao gui wor ![]()
shall go post my rides 1st..
ok
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
that guy look almost like xiao gui wor
abit lah, and gunner confirm like the song
"ccb...byebyebyebye.....ccb...byebyebyebye..." ![]()
had old chang kee porridge with you tiao this morning for breakfast..
it was gd..
OCK got sell porridge and you tiao?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
abit lah, and gunner confirm like the song"ccb...byebyebyebye.....ccb...byebyebyebye..."
Originally posted by TIB1234T:OCK got sell porridge and you tiao?
yup..
but stocks always run out real fast..
not sure if other outlets do sell but 1 thing is for sure & dat is the outlet @ ept sells..