mid morning snack time!
morning
afternoon smoker
song bo
song simi?
Holiday over?
or ur felicia exams ![]()
i still got one more week holiday
arh.... finally finished pasting some advertisements...
anyway, gd afternoon...
how come ur job getting more and more funny?
from mooncake to paste advertisment
Be happy guys...
We got the Singapore Rangers~~~ SUPER FUNNY~!!! ![]()
Link >>
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Xioxjwj3j0&feature=player_embedded
smlj? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
how come ur job getting more and more funny?
from mooncake to paste advertisment
is not a job lah though sounds funny...
as sch reopens on 25 Oct, so since last week i have been staying at home liao.... thats why i'm doing what i so-call an advertisement hobby when i'm free...
of cos to most people, this hobby is kinda weird lah....
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Be happy guys...
We got the Singapore Rangers~~~ SUPER FUNNY~!!!
Link >>
hahaha.... i buay tahan liao... gonna go to the loo for awhile, stomach pain
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Be happy guys...
We got the Singapore Rangers~~~ SUPER FUNNY~!!!
Link >>
Ip man ![]()
blue,red,green
brb
back at 4.45 or 5
Originally posted by TIB1234T:is not a job lah though sounds funny...
as sch reopens on 25 Oct, so since last week i have been staying at home liao.... thats why i'm doing what i so-call an advertisement hobby when i'm free...
of cos to most people, this hobby is kinda weird lah....
what kind of advertisement u paste?
" call 98xxxxxx for free sex " on toilet cubicle?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Ip man
blue,red,green
dont worry...you're still pink ranger to us here
nope...
any kind of small advertisements from everywhere....
so i have done it on my laptop and dieast collections only... ![]()
why don u use ur time to prepare for NS?
Originally posted by gunner77:why don u use ur time to prepare for NS?
what is there to prepare? dont remember AEW doing much or anything at all
tats why he is in ptp batch
extra 2 months
maybe he'll like it so much that he'll stay on permanently
Originally posted by gunner77:tats why he is in ptp batch
extra 2 months
i already additional 2 months liao...u want me to prepare? ![]()