Originally posted by AEW5001:
fark!
oh ya i want to ask u something.
who are the people that are close to u in the army, i mean like u see in sec sch, ur form teacher and co-form are close to u, like take care of u.
Then in army is ur section sgt and PC only? or got somemore like other section sgt?
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:lao uncle
sec 3
wear long pants, shiok anot? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
sec 3wear long pants, shiok anot?
no lor short pants better... leg hair can breath
wah lao
short pants xiao di di
long pants gangster
short pants better lor
xiao di di means xiao di di
k than long pants better
long pants to cover our hairy legs
unless u bo hairy legs ![]()
how is that girl that u like?
oh ya i want to ask u something.who are the people that are close to u in the army, i mean like u see in sec sch, ur form teacher and co-form are close to u, like take care of u.
Then in army is ur section sgt and PC only? or got somemore like other section sgt?
i got 1 sec sch classmate who shares e same bunk as me
i oso got 1 sgt who takes care of me; he personally taught me how to turn properly during marching (kiri / kanan bo-seng)
Originally posted by AEW5001:i got 1 sec sch classmate who shares e same bunk as me
i oso got 1 sgt who takes care of me; he personally taught me how to turn properly during marching (kiri / kanan bo-seng)
how many sgt to take care of one section?
bye
me go makan
how many sgt to take care of one section?
1 sgt 1 section
sianz
logging out in around 10mins or less.
ok
gd luck
a really "heavy" route march tmr ![]()
with my vest, full field pack and rifle ![]()
* drives out
see ya guys next time ![]()
ok ok
Originally posted by gunner77:how is that girl that u like?
kana bang by lorry fly to china
home from movies! gonna have din soon.
Originally posted by cassie:home from movies! gonna have din soon.
what movie o.o
eat pray love
chic lit stuff, no need to think etc.
oo cool.. now the sgf noisy sia zz
huh? noisy?