the advertisment
oh that...i turn off the volume on my netbook, so no hear. only see...and it's already irritating enough.
ya lor hahas.
woot.
watched women's cycling just now
holy fuck they cycle fast
Originally posted by SBS7484P:woot.
watched women's cycling just now
holy fuck they cycle fast
they never fall? lols
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
[img]http://ts2.mm.bing.net/images/thumbnail.aspx?q=247480592465&id=1b9f367122873f84a1d9b5fddc26da21&url=http%3a%2f%2fandrewsullivan.theatlantic.com%2f.a%2f6a00d83451c45669e201348012d4db970c-800wi[/img]
Originally posted by AEW5001:a really "heavy" route march tmr
with my vest, full field pack and rifle
with your buddy and you ~
sian i gtg liao... tmr still got A maths exam... byeee :D
Bye
i gtg too
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:sian i gtg liao... tmr still got A maths exam... byeee :D
good luck
bye
morning everyone~
morning acid
woo i am back :D The Amath paper quite okay... after eating lunch nid go tuition liao-.- haiz
so can score 100%? i hope so!
will also be having an early lunch since i've a meeting at 1 pm.
lol 100 -.- me normal acad + nid catch up with express. abit impossible LOL :D
OMG i am late for tuition ... gtg now cyas :D
morning
* sirens..
Afternoon
gotta go downstairs later to return DVD as well as to withdraw some $$..
ok withdrew $$?
wa nobody lia0 ah?
gunner muz be smoking .....
still holiday ah?
simi smoking ![]()
smoking is bad