yes
but then there's a lot of ppl and limited time.
i want to go there train my upp body muscles.
if you OTOT go
got alot of ppl anot?
usually not a lot
though it's only just e starting period only
roughly how many ppl?
u OTOT go, got friends go with u anot? or u solo?
roughly only 1/4 full, coz they haven't enforce OTOT
i go so long if i have e time, whether alone or tgt.
ur buddy don wan to train pull up meh?
he can do 10 alr ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:yes
but then there's a lot of ppl and limited time.
i want to go there train my upp body muscles.
back or chest? legs leh? dowan?
when he 1st enter leh?
Originally posted by AEW5001:he can do 10 alr
wow! on his own? full pull ups?
yes
Originally posted by gunner77:when he 1st enter leh?
me don't quite get yr qn.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
me don't quite get yr qn.
u say he can do 10 pull up already
so when he 1st enter the army, how many pull up he can do?
back or chest? legs leh? dowan?
e gym there has very few facilities to train e legs.
for chest, i as well do planks and sit-ups.
you got fetish for guys who can do pull up? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
u say he can do 10 pull up alreadyso when he 1st enter the army, how many pull up he can do?
10. e one i said earlier.
i have a bunkmate who can do 30 and beat our lieutenant by 1 pull-up ![]()
how come so many can do pull up but come to PTP batch?
must be SBJ cannot right?
my buddy can do all except 2.4 ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:my buddy can do all except 2.4
smoker right?
Originally posted by gunner77:
smoker right?
yes
e guy who can do 30 is oso smoker ![]()
see, i know ![]()
All the activites that don need stamina these ppl can do, once u need stamina to survive, they are dead.
Wait for your one week field camp, i want to see how they survive. ![]()
good point, bro ![]()
i saw ppl leaving their field camp while on guard duty that night. ![]()
hi
my advise to all youngsters and ns boys is don pick up smoking.
be a good boy and good girl
i give a big LOL for that ![]()