There is rain this morning i tink
yes, there was
Song bo?
earlier only got slight drizzle nia..
still got haze
feeling so lazy today..
when is ur next booking in date..
Originally posted by AEW5001:feeling so lazy today..
Think of your nation
Think of your family
Think of your friends
Think of yourself
Originally posted by QX179R:when is ur next booking in date..
2000hrs today.
approx 6hrs to go..
so how's camp life..
Originally posted by gunner77:
Think of your nationThink of your family
Think of your friends
Think of yourself
now is recovery time. ![]()
u need a recovery truck..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:approx 6hrs to go..
so how's camp life..
currently doing fine.. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u need a recovery truck..
if i need a recovery truck then smth is wrong. ![]()
you book in at 8pm then do what after that?
juz dun end up like this guy can liao..

Originally posted by gunner77:you book in at 8pm then do what after that?
20mins bus ride + 30mins boat ride
then got briefing abt tmr's activities (30 mins in all)
after that is unpack and koon.
by then shld be 2230hrs.
Originally posted by QX179R:juz dun end up like this guy can liao..
me go nap 1st ![]()
back in an hr or 2 later
lights off time liao loh ~
Sibei sianzzzzzzzzzzzzz
back from teabreak ~
i'm back now
4+ more hrs to go ~
going thru e same ole' shit again tmr. ![]()
I noe u love it..![]()