13 more wks to POP lo ~ ![]()
chey, I thought u gonna say 13 more weeks b4 u ORD LO..
ORD is a farking long way to go lors ![]()
didn't noe dat I can recycle my canon ink tanks till now..
shall start collecting those empty tanks & hand them over to the canon collection ctrs..
now my canon printer is collecting dust. ![]()
& on the other hand, may need to head down to samsung svc ctr soon..
so, wad samsung gadget of yrs is breaking down? ![]()
the camera shutter button on my wave seems to be not behaving..
logging out 1 hr from now..
enjoy
suddenly feeling so sian..
think of rifle range!!
think of 6 pac body!!
i'm only tinking abt IPPT. ![]()
talking abt rifles, there is a whole lot of SAR21 lessons this wk..
dun anyhow shoot ah..![]()
(no pun intended)..
they are only theory-based.. ![]()
need to take class test anot? ![]()
later 2nite gotta post my rides from the 13th till today..
as well as my cab rides..
perhaps after watching the charity show 1st then post..
Originally posted by gunner77:need to take class test anot?
i don't tink so, but i rmb got shooting test. ![]()
that's quite a way from now. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i don't tink so, but i rmb got shooting test.that's quite a way from now.
so how far u think u can shoot..![]()
(no pun intended)..
i shall see when that day comes ![]()
shooting test sure pass one la
logging out in 5 mins time..
next bookout will likely be on sat noon.
enjoy urself while u're in there hor..![]()
goodbye folks ~
* drives out