Originally posted by QX179R:u need to train lah of coz..
its not an overnite success kinda thing u noe..
carry other girls then i wan
She, nah i rather die ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
carry other girls then i wan
She, nah i rather die
or u mean if she sits on u, u will die..
Originally posted by QX179R:or u mean if she sits on u, u will die..
no
she cant even sit on mi...
whoever sit on mi
i will punch the face....
muz have a ref on standby..
u noe why..
coz when the ref taps 3 times on the floor means u're out..
or perhaps, u can tap out oso can..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
carry other girls then i wan
She, nah i rather die
carry gunner's girlssss ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:muz have a ref on standby..
u noe why..coz when the ref taps 3 times on the floor means u're out..
or perhaps, u can tap out oso can..
? tap ez-link card and get out of the court? ![]()
not carry balls meh..
(pun intended)..
Originally posted by QX179R:muz have a ref on standby..
u noe why..coz when the ref taps 3 times on the floor means u're out..
or perhaps, u can tap out oso can..
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
? tap ez-link card and get out of the court?
ez-link readers out of order..![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
carry gunner's girlssss
if felicia,ashley
then i carry ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ez-link readers out of order..
invalid card lar ![]()
snapped some pics today but no time to d/l from the cam to the comp..
shall do it during my next off day..
ok
now watching Ch U
ok
bye
morning everyone~~~
morning
morning acid
morning BS
MORNING
morning
school is boring
*fapfapfap* ![]()
sianz
Originally posted by turbo_drift:*fapfapfap*
hoi~
no fapfapfap wor~
fapfapfap le plz clean up... coz this is no harmful residue crapbox... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
hoi~no fapfapfap wor~
fapfapfap le plz clean up... coz this is no harmful residue crapbox...
waiting for gunner didi to clean up. ![]()
what the **** is fapfapfap?!