Originally posted by turbo_drift:waiting for gunner didi to clean up.
tsk... so true...
it's the job of owners and mods to clean up their forum... ![]()
and cassie, let's say ignorance is bliss ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
tsk... so true...it's the job of owners and mods to clean up their forum...
and cassie, let's say ignorance is bliss
not mod. only owner. ![]()
I repeat, ONLY owners.. ![]()
stfu turban ![]()
(gunner) says turbie farks you...... ![]()
siao eh.. ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:siao eh..
siami~ ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:(gunner) says turbie farks you......
i say fuck off
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
siami~
Gunner Tells u to Fark Off aka GTFO.. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i say fuck off
life is like a p3n!s. when its hard, fark it. ![]()
e-yikes! so much foul language and x-rated stuff!
Originally posted by cassie:e-yikes! so much foul language and x-rated stuff!
sry babe. ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:life is like a p3n!s. when its hard, fark it.
you really knn cb
copy my siggie for what
still can chio lan
Originally posted by turbo_drift:sry babe.
don need to say sorry
she likes these stuff
Originally posted by turbo_drift:sry babe.
you don't sound very sorry leh
evening
hi BS
HI!!!! Today the air very smoky :D
haze from indon?
dunno o.o maybe gunner house on fire so got haze
gunner muz be fight hard against turbo
LOL
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
gunner muz be fight hard against turbo
for who? AEW? he seems to be very popular around here ![]()
oo so it AEW they fighting
i finally knw the ans lia0
Originally posted by gunner77:
you really knn cbcopy my siggie for what
still can chio lan
who want to copy ur saggy ............. (fill in the blanks) ? ![]()