which is why i'm cancelling my run this evening
sigh
hi im back
tmr is book out day, i am so happy ya ~ ![]()
i am from plt 3, ulysses company ya ~ ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:which is why i'm cancelling my run this evening
sigh
ytd's haze was e worst
felt like choking in e evening
so no outdoor training for you these past few days?
book out book out day
today is my book out day
book out book out day
oo weng back
morning
afternoon lar ![]()
smoke too much is it
i can see tat he put a big fan at the window, switched to the max and he open his big mouth to "smoke" the haze ![]()
so sian
u sian the haze not thick enough for u to smoke arh ![]()
maybe he sianz becoz
he bo cigg
or s0nic didnt give him
I sian coz the haze block all the busty chio bu that i want to see
Epic sia ![]()
walao... talk cock seh ![]()
haze is not thick lor pls... dun tell me u nv see boobs u'll suffocate ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uelHwf8o7_U&ob=av2e
".....................suffocate"
there a will, there a way
anyways, what shall i do today?
stone...
other than that leh?
stone ![]()
smoke... ![]()
go bet football