Originally posted by cassie:so no outdoor training for you these past few days?
still got
but if PSI above 100, then there is no running at all.
song bo ![]()
so how's life so far..
eh, I mean NS life..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:song bo
not song ![]()
down there alr gotch so many ppl coughing
Originally posted by QX179R:so how's life so far..
eh, I mean NS life..
almost swee lah ![]()
if not for e farking haze ![]()
nowadays no time to use internet already right? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:nowadays no time to use internet already right?
i need time to bathe and wash clothes first ![]()
no time use internet there means as well don't use lor ![]()
in fact, i slept pretty early ytd, way b4 lights out ![]()
simi wash clothes?
just dump into the washing machine la
so next book-in is tmr as per normal ah..
2035hrs tmr.
Originally posted by gunner77:simi wash clothes?
just dump into the washing machine la
that's not my way of doing things. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
that's not my way of doing things.
that save time my friend
before u guys proceed to bunk, got bag inspection & water parade or notch..
Originally posted by gunner77:
that save time my friend
too bad my way of thinking is diff ![]()
even my bunkmates say so ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:before u guys proceed to bunk, got bag inspection & water parade or notch..
yes.
whether booking out or booking in, they have to check yr bag.
that's not my way of doing things.
u scared ur clothes kena kapo-ed by other recruits ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:before u guys proceed to bunk, got bag inspection & water parade or notch..
yes.
whether booking out or booking in, they have to check yr bag.
Originally posted by QX179R:u scared ur clothes kena kapo-ed by other recruits ah..
no
i'd still have to wash them myself when i reach home w/o e luxury of a washing m/c..
too bad my way of thinking is diffeven my bunkmates say so
washing machine how much ah?
u got check?
wah, army washing machine muz pay to use ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, army washing machine muz pay to use ah..
i don't even see 1 inside tekong lor..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, army washing machine muz pay to use ah..
ar bo
like vending machine
haha, for mine it was FOC..
but now I not sure liao lah..
now i don't even see it