sekali pple stole the washing machine..![]()
but how would they want to to steal? ![]()
they steal for the cash loh..![]()
must install cctv liao if dats the case..
the toilet no door leh
u get used to letting ppl see you shower anot weng?
wah, no doors for army toilet de ah..
heng I no tio the guys in green sia..
yes ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, no doors for army toilet de ah..
heng I no tio the guys in green sia..
btw toliet got doors de ![]()
song bo?
get to see so many cocks. ![]()
the toilet issit cubicle but no doors ?
or open shower bay?
chey, I thought as wat gunnie said bo doors one..
Originally posted by gunner77:the toilet issit cubicle but no doors ?
or open shower bay?
cucible and got doors. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:song bo?
get to see so many cocks.
some ppl just show off for us to see lor ![]()
so dat means u did see lah rite..![]()
yes ![]()
though i would have preferred to see pussies instead ![]()
just came back from snapping 8405 sv13 downstairs.
something is beri wrong if u happen to see some pussies in there..![]()
why wrong? ![]()
good wad ![]()
ok, now I noe u like to see guys wif pussies..
enuff said..
wtf?
i thought ppl tell me tekong is open shower?
now got cubicle and doors?
wah heng ah, next time i safe liao ![]()
issit only school 3 and 4 got then school 1 and 2 don have?
and btw, nothing to be surprise to see pussies coz there also got female recruits.
knnccb ![]()
that makes me wad? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wtf?
i thought ppl tell me tekong is open shower?
now got cubicle and doors?
wah heng ah, next time i safe liao
issit only school 3 and 4 got then school 1 and 2 don have?
and btw, nothing to be surprise to see pussies coz there also got female recruits.
now all got cubicles if i'm not wrong.
steve jobs will say "u're dropping it wrongly"..
Originally posted by AEW5001:now all got cubicles if i'm not wrong.
wah sibei song ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by gunner77:
i thought u preferred it if there were no cubicles? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
if u've got it, flaunt it..![]()