fuck no way man
other guys cannot see my lan jiao
let's see wad will happen during yr field camp.. ![]()
field camp is powder bath la
we'll see ![]()
you see for yourself 1st
i ORD already
Originally posted by gunner77:field camp is powder bath la
aka the chinchilla powder bath ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:aka the chinchilla powder bath ah..
if i use that powder i tink my skin would have burnt away.. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
if i use that powder i tink my skin would have burnt away..
then u use gun powder lah..![]()
fark u ![]()
sry, I ish not ur type..
perhaps u might wanna try pussy555 or gunnie instead..
maybe i shld become sgt and hope i can get to manage gunner's company ![]()
impossible
by the time i go in, just nice u ORD
sgt not euff lah..
get at least an LTA & above..
LTA is not Land Tpt Authority hor..
Originally posted by gunner77:impossible
by the time i go in, just nice u ORD
maybe i shld sign on and become 2LT then ![]()
logging off soon to watch the AIEEEEEEEEEE drama..
you don need to sign on to be a 2LT
just go OCS 9 months come out commission as 2LT
ORD as LT.
hehe ![]()
okie, logging off liao..
will be back later in the nite..
bye
i also go liao
goodbye folks
aiks...everyone has gone off?
u came a bit to late liaos..
back
* sirens..