ok bye
morning
* drives in
hi
Rainie Yang win the best actress award
while
her partner Show Luo eventually lost to a teen .... ![]()
Hai Pai Tian Xin !!!! ![]()
was it e Golden Bell Awards?
ya ![]()
i only know abt Selina getting burnt during filming in Shanghai.. ![]()
pretty shocking piece of news..
Lolx
ytd news
haiz hope she recover
morning
* sirens..
so lazy to go out today..
the gloomy weather is best to laze at home..
ya lor..
don't even feel like catching 938 on sv178..
book in la
still go out
the countdown begins for booking in..![]()
book in means book in lor
so wad? ![]()
its raining ~
Book in book in day
book in book in day
today is my book in day
book in book in day
ORD LO ~
LOL ![]()
Booking in already still can laugh? ![]()
think my next off day shall go hunt for a small pouch for all my coins..
or perhaps, I could try my luck on ebay too..
Originally posted by gunner77:Booking in already still can laugh?
why? ![]()
like that oso wrong ah? ![]()
rain stopped liao ~
and almost time for my 3pm teabreak..
Originally posted by AEW5001:
why?like that oso wrong ah?
Nth wrong.
enjoy