Originally posted by gunner77:
Nth wrong.enjoy
he's enjoying his stay so much/looking forward to going back that i'm seriously wondering what's the appeal there. someone special or what?! he dropped soap?
actually army is fun la
i also kinda look forward to it.
becoz from young till you enlist, you are always in school study study study.
now suddenly u don need all the textbook, you can to throw grenade and hold gun, its quite fun actually.
a change of lifestyle.
back from teabreak ~
watching ch8 movie now..
Fei Ying ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:back from teabreak ~
just about to have mine.
Haiz
3hrs more
to what?
wah, cassie teabreak so late one ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, cassie teabreak so late one ah..
not really. i usually have something around 4-5 pm coz my dinner is at 8 (earliest) to 10 (latest).
what did you makan? i'm just having coffee now. maybe will have some biscuits even though i'm not hungry - since i've some weight training at 6.
3hrs more
someone going tekong?
had some stuffs bought from hanis & a cup of teh tarik earlier..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):3hrs more
someone going tekong?
eh, confirm not me leh coz u noe why...
ORD LO ~
sian
985 sv93, now at alexandra rd to hbf
schedule no gd for me to shoot ![]()
song bo
anybardie here used the wooden disposable chopsticks b4..![]()
used be4
have u ever wondered how were they made..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:anybardie here used the wooden disposable chopsticks b4..
yup but i'm no good with chopsticks, disposable or otherwise.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
song bo
no one was sending me any shit cameo list today ![]()
i only knew abt 938 sv178 online
Originally posted by QX179R:have u ever wondered how were they made..
mostly lousily made
got all those wooden shreds sticking out ![]()
this is how those disposable wooden chopsticks are made..
dun knw
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):dun knw
plz click on the linkie & read thru..
if only today was a ytd..