wa
dun knw gunnie gang member is all girls
maybe he ownself also a girl ![]()
i thought you said to believe the opposite of what he says? so what is what now?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):gunnie muz be that tampines 369...
knn
ask u study hard dun wan
go kill ppl
brb ch U time
later ur post set as an evidence under the investigation - Gunner77 (5th murderer)
Originally posted by gunner77:omg, where did you get this pic?
fuck, the right one look like someone i know
but its not
how i wish the centre one is not smoking the cigg but smoking my lan jiao instead.
later one of them is acid... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:dun fake fake...
I know ur gang...
the background was near Bt. Panjang interchange, at Bt. Panjang, Jelebu Rd lor... ![]()
Hi im back from swimming!
Originally posted by gunner77:Hi im back from swimming!
did ur swimming trunk came out from the pool with loopholes? ![]()
nope
i never wear
i went nude swimming
good way to ensure you have the pool to yourself
Hi!
Bore nang here ![]()
i'm here but my head is pounding...so not really coming in here or posting as often
so what's up?
hihi
hii hii
sup
Evening
song man Spurs beat Inter 3-1
man utd also win
spurs win more better than Man U win ![]()
spurs lose to man utd leh
at least they beat inter ![]()
man utd will thrash inter ![]()
unless u call Zanetti to own goal
Talk later
i go play girl
zzz
watch p0rn say lar
no need to be shy say play girl ![]()
since we're supposed to believe the opposite...girl in this context = guy?
serious question, ok?
Originally posted by gunner77:sup
copy me say "sup" sia... ![]()