girl means girl
Originally posted by cassie:since we're supposed to believe the opposite...girl in this context = guy?
serious question, ok?
haha... u mean turbanator? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:since we're supposed to believe the opposite...girl in this context = guy?
serious question, ok?
gunnie a GAY ![]()
fuck all of u
wa
Gunnie really is gay
Mooncake boy beware
u maybe his next target ![]()
zao arh.......... ![]()
will be back tmr ![]()
morning ![]()
morning everyone~~~
morning. brekkie time.
morning
weng ge ge will be booking out today
* drives in..
somebody here is missing green ranger....
who who?
got back my samsung wave earlier..![]()
Song bo?
Originally posted by gunner77:who who?
yeah hor...who...![]()
huh?
gunner looking for me?? ![]()
did i hear wrongly?? ![]()
nope...he misses you tremendously
* drives in..
swee lah
managed to get my pics of mk4 on sv135 and sv138 ![]()
i thought you just came back? so fast managed to "chase" buses?
i booked out from sg discovery ctr at noon ![]()
2pm reach home, jiak peng, and went out to amk ![]()
wiki still down..![]()
dunnoo why sia
anyway, any new perm deployments for e new wrights?
Originally posted by AEW5001:i booked out from sg discovery ctr at noon
2pm reach home, jiak peng, and went out to amk
wah macam no need to work