oh okay~~
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:Morning!!!! Time to eat bread and watch naruto and one piece :D
i feel like making bread...maybe this weekend
gtg eat lunch le :D
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:gtg eat lunch le :D
having mine now. oatmeal with cashew nuts sprinkled on top.
* drives in..
having mine now. oatmeal with cashew nuts sprinkled on top.
mee is wan tan meeeeeeee add meeeeeeeeeeeee and one tea ice
one-ton mee must be real-ly heavy...
or should i sae it as teh ice :D
One-Tone mee siao eh...............
which is why pple said they had a heavy lunch loh..![]()
eh every one here help me bio my HDR photo ley ._. I rookie no one want bio my photo sia -.- http://www.flickr.com/photos/55602515@N06/5214615058/
its a lense cover..
and plz make ur link more user friendly..
Originally posted by QX179R:which is why pple said they had a heavy lunch loh..
now gonna rain sia... make me no mood do hw -.- so dark lazy on light -.-
Originally posted by QX179R:its a lense cover..
and plz make ur link more user friendly..
o.o how
eh u nvr teach me i manage to do it ley :D See i so pro :D
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:eh u nvr teach me i manage to do it ley :D See i so pro :D
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:now gonna rain sia... make me no mood do hw -.- so dark lazy on light -.-
started already...well at least you don't hafta go out/anywhere
and if you get the chance...have wan ton mee in HK. apparently any stall there is way better than those sold here.
started already...well at least you don't hafta go out/anywhereand if you get the chance...have wan ton mee in HK. apparently any stall there is way better than those sold here.
LOL ic... i just spam photo with my camera just now... now charging the battery
rain lo ~
Very sian now
go find more symbian games... ![]()
tea break time..
brb ~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:go find more symbian games...
lol... i now make mmv o.o dunno if u all got hear before anot...
Originally posted by QX179R:tea break time..
brb ~
what are u gonna have for u tea? o.o bisscult + hot tea? since it is raining now...
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:what are u gonna have for u tea? o.o bisscult + hot tea? since it is raining now...
you guys really have early meals! tea, dinner etc!
i'm just having my post lunch coffee now. it's good...steaming cup in a cold office (the temp is probably in the mid teens! crazy!)