LOL my tea is Pokka Chrysanthemum White Tea LoR
not hungry yet but i'm sure i'll be in a hour or so. will probably have something then since dinner will be late. thinking of yoga at 8. need to stretch those muscles.
afternoon
o.o ic... afternoon o.o
i'm freezing here. and i'm already in a suede thicker jacket.
lol
slight drizzle still going on..
Originally posted by cassie:i'm freezing here. and i'm already in a suede thicker jacket.
suede jacket...
so cool
brb play ps3
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
suede jacket...
so cool
cool as a cucumber huh..![]()
LOL going for dinner soon muhaha
Originally posted by QX179R:cool as a cucumber huh..
ahhh... I have a liking for jackets... though sg climate not suitable for them >___>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ahhh... I have a liking for jackets... though sg climate not suitable for them >___>
i got mine in HK. super soft. but i'm still freezing!!!
back from dinner... ate meh meh and prawn and egg and some type of veg for dinner :D
back for a while
home! gonna have din soon! absolutely famished.
ur dinner so late one
* flashes headlights..
Shiok arh... Had boh boh cha cha... ![]()
eat liao can proceed with ur cha cha dance..![]()
/me shields eyes from headlights while jaywalking
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:ur dinner so late one
no choice leh...can only leave office at 7pm the earliest!
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Shiok arh... Had boh boh cha cha...
you made them yourself?
milo wanna becum jay chou liao ah..![]()
no choice leh...can only leave office at 7pm the earliest!
wa... wad u working as?