Originally posted by gunner77:
better than yougrannyfile
dont anyhow. i love u only ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:lol? self-pwn?
aiya... I was trying to use the acc s0nic... wrong account....
Eh... I think my clone de AJAX setting spoil... must go fix fix... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
aiya... I was trying to use the acc s0nic... wrong account....
Eh... I think my clone de AJAX setting spoil... must go fix fix...
u can just text me ask me reply that what clone
u all chio lan la
we all chio???
one person only
two accounts
Originally posted by gunner77:one person only
two accounts
u are my clone too~ ![]()
o rly? ![]()
y rly ![]()
oo
i thot vanilla cake also a clone of ...
too much scandal here
so we has s0nic = acid
AJAX = acid
gunner = ACID
dun tell mi weng = ACID ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
oo
i thot vanilla cake also a clone of ...
who? gunnie? ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:
who? gunnie?
oo u say that ![]()
sibei sianzzzzzz
go geylang eat chicken rice lar u
hai hao la...
work work...
no money
then where do ur $ go to?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):then where do ur $ go to?
he engaged sonic's service...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):too much scandal here
so we has s0nic = acid
AJAX = acid
gunner = ACID
dun tell mi weng = ACID
i notice something interesting in the way you put out those equations...
it seems like the last one is very very very important to you
could it be...could it be...because it is...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:good nite cassie...
Remember to slp early k???
coincidence?! i went to zzz after my post. just up from a nap and sipping coffee.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
he engaged sonic's service...
u wrong
and weng too
bye me go makan
Originally posted by cassie:i notice something interesting in the way you put out those equations...
it seems like the last one is very very very important to you
could it be...could it be...because it is...
wa then acid was the guy gunnie like?
poor thing we has been tricked
4 name is the same ppl ...