Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
wa then acid was the guy gunnie like?
poor thing we has been tricked
4 name is the same ppl ...
poor you too...have relationship with weng weng...and now this...
* sirens..
poor you too...have relationship with weng weng...and now this...
it ok
time heals ![]()
back from dinner ~
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
it ok
time heals
it's still ok...am sure you're on top of weng weng's list. take heart...you're still a chio bus in weng weng's eyes
finally done my report!
Originally posted by gunner77:finally done my report!
and it was due yesterday?
ello o.o u guys can help vote me in a competition?
wad competition?
it's still ok...am sure you're on top of weng weng's list. take heart...you're still a chio bus in weng weng's eyes
skeali last ![]()
go have a look http://apps.facebook.com/mini_magic/entry/725
Voted
not much time to upload a pic ![]()
gtg bye ![]()
bye :D
morning everyone....
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:go have a look http://apps.facebook.com/mini_magic/entry/725
can only look at it tonite. FB is blocked in office.
lol icic morning :D
morning
fed up man... 450pts to 500K
also dun wan give
wth ![]()
lol
sian sia ._. morning g lao sai 2 time liao
oo Did Lao Sai king
pass the Lao Sai title to u ![]()
oi!!!! i'm having lunch now!!!!
ello