need to visit the barber tmr..
hi
when is my ice cream going to melt so that i can eat it?
Originally posted by gunner77:eh ur attachment u did at where ah?
don tell me the mooncake shit hor
pls leh... i say alot of times liao, its at ST Kinetics...
Whats up with ur mind? Thinking of Weng and BS? ![]()
ice cream melt is not eat but drink..
Originally posted by gunner77:hi
when is my ice cream going to melt so that i can eat it?
want some bubbles from the bubble tea for sucking? ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
pls leh... i say alot of times liao, its at ST Kinetics...Whats up with ur mind? Thinking of Weng and BS?
you where got say?
btw is you choose one or school choose for you?
ur attachment how many weeks?
want some bubbles from the bubble tea for sucking?
not a fan of bubble tea
keep the balls, i mean bubbles for urself. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
you where got say?btw is you choose one or school choose for you?
ur attachment how many weeks?
got leh... ![]()
sch choose the company...
6 mths attachment...
not a fan of bubble teakeep the balls, i mean bubbles for urself.
holy shit!!! This will determined that u r gay... there is no link to balls... ![]()
got leh...sch choose the company...
6 mths attachment...
why so long?
ur attachment do what?
sell mooncake?
holy shit!!! This will determined that u r gay... there is no link to balls...
how about the part from you ealier on?
the "for sucking" part?
gay boy
pls leh... i say alot of times liao, its at ST Kinetics...Whats up with ur mind? Thinking of Weng and BS?
dun lj lar
dun push mi down lar ![]()
why so long?ur attachment do what?
sell mooncake?
simi why so long? Cos its the sch schedule mah, normally Final Year Project nee 1 yr, we only needa 6 mths to finish, somemore its not easy lor...
Do engineering things for my supervisor, and sometimes hands-on in ST Kinetics Plants with Army vehicles or other MAN vehicles...
Have u ever seen a guy selling toilet papers as the tissues in McDonalds? ![]()
how about the part from you ealier on?the "for sucking" part?
gay boy
i say suck bubbles hor, not suck balls... ![]()
simi why so long? Cos its the sch schedule mah, normally Final Year Project nee 1 yr, we only needa 6 mths to finish, somemore its not easy lor...Do engineering things for my supervisor, and sometimes hands-on in ST Kinetics Plants with Army vehicles or other MAN vehicles...
Have u ever seen a guy selling toilet papers as the tissues in McDonalds?
eh urs is 6 months
mine is 12 weeks FYP
then another 12 weeks attachment.
together is one semester
2nd semster is study path.
eh urs is 6 monthsmine is 12 weeks FYP
then another 12 weeks attachment.
together is one semester
2nd semster is study path.
ok... in actual, i forgot to tell u that diff sch got diff attachment periods, only some sch same, like NP, NTU and NUS. ![]()
I worked with NUS and NTU students too... By the way, our 1 semester is considered half a year, thats why mine was 6 mths...
For NP students going for attachments, we have "discount", like exemption from FYP, which means we are allowed to choose which one we prefer...
of cos, if u have better GPA, u have more chance to qualify for attachment for NP... ![]()
morning
morning
erm any one has
website to watch hong kong drama online?
no clue...you speak cantonese as well?
ok... in actual, i forgot to tell u that diff sch got diff attachment periods, only some sch same, like NP, NTU and NUS.I worked with NUS and NTU students too... By the way, our 1 semester is considered half a year, thats why mine was 6 mths...
For NP students going for attachments, we have "discount", like exemption from FYP, which means we are allowed to choose which one we prefer...
You NP meh?
i thought u SP?
what about you? which P are you in?
* drives in..
Originally posted by cassie:what about you? which P are you in?
dont tell you