then where u to go?
be a rifleman?
be naruto then
Originally posted by gunner77:then where u to go?
be a rifleman?
rifleman = cci
tinking of going transport side
Originally posted by AEW5001:
rifleman = ccitinking of going transport side
be driver? ![]()
actually, i'm tinkng of that ![]()
ocs is out of option ![]()
The army is proud of you. ![]()
hows kah hui?
he ah? ![]()
dunno ![]()
chng kah hui
cheang kah weng
first two words sounds similar.
brothers issit?
as well u shld say those other ppl with similar surnames are my bros as well ![]()
possible.
u are chng kah wei.
correct? ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:actually, i'm tinkng of that
ocs is out of option
army got bus meh? that'll be your dream job, huh?
i'll make my decision only when e time comes.
Originally posted by AEW5001:u are chng kah wei.
correct?
nice try
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i'll make my decision only when e time comes.
and just when is this "time"? you mean you can choose? i thought jobs are usually assigned?
LOL ![]()
POP more impt ![]()
21 months to ORD
and just when is this "time"? you mean you can choose? i thought jobs are usually assigned?
it can be chosen, provided if there are vacancies.
Originally posted by AEW5001:LOL
POP more impt
why?
why?
can POP = no need re-BMT
Originally posted by gunner77:
i tink u're e only one watching this. ![]()
it doesn't hurt to kill 7 seconds of your life
if got, means must be some1 else lah ![]()
y must be feclicia one de ah? ![]()
coz her ass very nice
did u watch that video anot?