* drives in..
Originally posted by gunner77:coz her ass very nice
did u watch that video anot?
no ![]()
this is what happens what u see too many cocks in the army.
you lose interest in felicia chin ass.
there are better asses out there compared to felicia's. ![]()
reading up some reviews of the NEX-5..
like patricia mok?
Originally posted by gunner77:like patricia mok?
u know wad type of asses are good or notch de? ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
u know wad type of asses are good or notch de?
eh, machiam like choosing a durian ah..
Originally posted by AEW5001:
u know wad type of asses are good or notch de?
wat type?
Originally posted by gunner77:
wat type?
must be big n solid ![]()
any examples? ![]()
* facepalm >__>
sibei sianzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by gunner77:
You NP meh?i thought u SP?
Yes, NP...
think I'm gonna pop down to the sony store to try out the NEX-5..
if its gd then I'm gonna save up for it..
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Yes, NP...
diaoz...!!! whats with the clap? ![]()
siao liao.. ![]()
nothing ![]()
don't deny ![]()
having some hanky panky ideas in yr mind izzit? ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:don't deny
having some hanky panky ideas in yr mind izzit?
having? i thought it's perpetually switched on in his mind!
anyhoo, i'm off now. ta!
what hanky panky can i have with clapping hands?
Lolx
i own a speed hacker in Black shot with an AWP
fail as he come to my crosshair ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:what hanky panky can i have with clapping hands?
anything. ![]()
anything that we can't do and only u can do. ![]()
he muz been targeting girls in NP