tmr is yet another farking early book in ![]()
haiz
poor thing ![]()
ya lor ![]()
esp when e high key events are over ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:reading up some reviews of the NEX-5..
o.o u buying? o.o
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:o.o u buying? o.o
considering at the moment..
have yet to have a hands-on experience yet..
Originally posted by QX179R:considering at the moment..
have yet to have a hands-on experience yet..
they sae that there is firmware update for that... so if you brought it rmb to update ^^ waiting for my alpha 55 firmware update o.o
yeah, I will..
see if I can ask them to update for me on the spot..![]()
still thinking if I should get it from the sony store or at best denki..
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, I will..
see if I can ask them to update for me on the spot..still thinking if I should get it from the sony store or at best denki..
LoL if you get directly from Sony will get less free gift lor i think... Get the camera and took part in this compeition :D
http://panorama.sony.com.sg/sweep-panorama-photo-awards.php
dats what I think so too..
shall get it @ best denki coz can earn linkpoints oso..
LOL i brought at harvey...
u oso got the NEX-5 ah..
* drives out
gd nites
no alpha 55. I gtg now :D Bye... erhm what I love about NEX-5 is that you can use alpha dslr lens too :(
morning
morning!
morning
super duper sian..
go zzz lor
that's what i'm planning to do in 20 min or so
pig ![]()
sian sian sian
Why sian?
sit test finish
field camp finish
now prepare for POP only what.
e book in timing is farking too early. ![]()
got to sign out in 10mins..
enjoy ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:pig
weng weng? ![]()