Gd morning all !!!
Morning
hi m***c***
hi dorae
what's planned for the day for you guys?
morning
morning
use wrong acc ...
Originally posted by cassie:hi m***c***
hi dorae
what's planned for the day for you guys?
i sense that u r gunner... ![]()
By the way, gonna study for the whole of this week. Having common test from today till Fri.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):morning
use wrong acc ...
arh har.... u have sexposed urself as a Scania... ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
arh har.... u have sexposed urself as a Scania...
i didnt
hi
morning
later got test
gtg makan ...
hmmm... BS sexposed himself??? ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
i sense that u r gunner...By the way, gonna study for the whole of this week. Having common test from today till Fri.
gunnie in red gym top and black hot pants on the pole? ![]()
you've a vivid imagination of gunnie, huh?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:hmmm... BS sexposed himself???
nothing new
sianz
test at 4.30
bb me go school liaozzzzzzzzzzz
my body is breaking down, muscle ache all over.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:hmmm... BS sexposed himself???
aiya
all already knw be4 i sexposed myself ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
aiya
all already knw be4 i sexposed myself
i don't think weng weng will be too happy with that...he only wants you to sexposed yourself to him alone and only ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:i don't think weng weng will be too happy with that...he only wants you to sexposed yourself to him alone and only
then
ask him to f*** himself lor ![]()
he selfish guy
brb
amazing race time
i'm gonna leave soon.
ok
gunnie in red gym top and black hot pants on the pole?you've a vivid imagination of gunnie, huh?
so u r female?
no way... i'm not gay... ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:my body is breaking down, muscle ache all over.
but ur engine better no b/d... ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
then
ask him to f*** himself lor
he selfish guy
u r his bait leh... ![]()