please stay away from me! you already have weng weng. if not enough...got gunnie for company.
lol -.- I dunno if i should get iphone anot.. I can change phone on FEB but dunno to wait or take... cause got rumor sae this http://sonyz1.com/ phone coming.... so i now dunno -.-
sian ... my internet now slow like siao.... 240p utube video oso will take time -.-
evening
i thought about getting an iphone...but the cost has been putting me off
hi
i think iphone the cover got doraemon that 's why i feel like buying it.... inside I don't care the apps for iphone one o.o
Originally posted by cassie:i thought about getting an iphone...but the cost has been putting me off
u drive, rite? if yes, i think it's cheaper than your car fuel...
are you tempted to buy it now? ![]()
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:i think iphone the cover got doraemon that 's why i feel like buying it.... inside I don't care the apps for iphone one o.o
den u buy the phone which will make u happier. ![]()
sian..... tmr test starts at 4pm... haiz....
song bo?
song is have time to study, but when get to the classrm, gg...
CT only la
how hard can it be?
morning everyone~~~
morning
Originally posted by kilfer:u drive, rite? if yes, i think it's cheaper than your car fuel...
are you tempted to buy it now?
nope...but if you buy me car...i can
and if you buy me iphone...icing on cake
* drives in..
MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! COOL RIGHT?
MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
o.o
hihi
ello
hi hi hi...how come tea lady didn't make coffee today. sigh.
make urself la