you're too hardworking! holiday also study! anyway, what subject? or you going coz the tutor is uber cute?
Where got cute LOL... Next year O level for math only
must be a she right? ![]()
eh how come i always thought you were in JC? haiz. getting old.
what's for din tonite?
Steak with Milo laced with red wine and aphrodisacs
* drives in
book out book out day
today is my book out day
book out book out day
mama told gunner not to go Geylang ![]()
i want to ask u
can wear ear-sticks in bmt anot?
ur friends will piercing got wear ear sticks?
no.
even sgts and lts cannot wear them.
Originally posted by AEW5001:no.
even sgts and lts cannot wear them.
got spot checks?
if tio seen, then gd luck.
i have nvr heard of this happening during my time in BMTC, whether in my coy or other coy.
means no spot check la?
so its like sec sch la?
chey. me going to wear ear sticks in my no 4. hehe.
Geylang hookers all around ~ ![]()
8th core value --> do anything but don't get caught.
9th core value ---> if caught, act blur.
Im such a fast learner.
Originally posted by gunner77:means no spot check la?
so its like sec sch la?
chey. me going to wear ear sticks in my no 4. hehe.
if yr sir or sgt sees it, then most likely confinement.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
if yr sir or sgt sees it, then most likely confinement.
nabei
ear sticks only confinement.
u sure ur bunk mates never wear ear sticks?
kah hui leh?
none of them wear it.
gunner decided to check it out ~ ![]()
1st thing
they got piecing anot?
don't have lah
our ulysses is beri guai de ![]()
fuck la
then i should not ask u
all no piercing.
Originally posted by cassie:must be a she right?
eh how come i always thought you were in JC? haiz. getting old.
what's for din tonite?
Rice and meat
see wad e hookers had to say ya ~ ![]()
you just visited a hooker with ur army buddies issit?
nope ![]()
you become nuts since u enlisted.
you need to see MO