yah...yah...as if
siao eh
another few more months to NS!
song bo?!
Originally posted by gunner77:
the above post is not so simple.
dun anyhow jump to conclusion and wrong innocent ppl.
Originally posted by kilfer:dun anyhow jump to conclusion and wrong innocent ppl.
isn't that what you all always do to me? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:siao eh
another few more months to NS!
song bo?!
song! coz i out of NS liao. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
isn't that what you all always do to me?
no, we didn't.
pls refer to the 1st post for evidence. ![]()
dun play wif u liao... I still got a computer game to finish.
Originally posted by kilfer:song! coz i out of NS liao.
me too. ![]()
happy new year.
happy new year!!
happy new year
* drives in
gd morning.
morning
morning! Happy New Year!! Now waiting for gong xi fa cai
next month
morning and happy new year guys!
gong xi fa cai is then more interesting. ![]()
CNY this year should be fun! it'll be a destination CNY for me.
ya LOR eh eh eh eh eh who nvr go see orchard road lighting?
*guiltily raises hand* ^__^T
*raises hand*
* raises both hands and both legs ![]()
是�是�开大大给 gunner大人 看? XP