egads!!!! open this page and see all this!!!
Thrilled? XD
to the core!
of course not!
liar ![]()
You sure?? >=P
Awwww... not at least touched by gunnie meh? From some random thing still put you on his mind leh...... =X
Originally posted by AYYX:You sure?? >=P
Awwww... not at least touched by gunnie meh? From some random thing still put you on his mind leh...... =X
wei wei wei
Aiyo, what you thinking la...... -____-"
All I can say is, my intentions were pure and harmless......
Morning!!! I WANT GET XPERIA ARC!!!! @!$!@%! SLAM KEYBOARD
gtg ... nitez
morning. just finished 15km.
morning
早安
probably the most crappy crapbox ever created.
hmm...what should i have for lunch?
Food.
and air and water!
need to replenish!
darn it...back still aching from yesterday's chin-ups! where's the army doc/icing specialist???!!!
morning
morning boss
brekkie?
eaten
u?
Originally posted by cassie:and air and water!
need to replenish!
darn it...back still aching from yesterday's chin-ups! where's the army doc/icing specialist???!!!
Book-out already. Medic Sunday night book-in. Doctor stay-out personnel.
Rarely see girl do chin-up de... I never do for months liao...... ^__^"
afternoon
Originally posted by gunner77:eaten
u?
yup. veg pie.
Originally posted by AYYX:Book-out already. Medic Sunday night book-in. Doctor stay-out personnel.
Rarely see girl do chin-up de... I never do for months liao...... ^__^"
you can start doing it now ![]()
mon was pull=ups, yesterday was chin-ups. think my quota for 2 weeks is up!
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):afternoon
hi pinkie
Originally posted by cassie:mon was pull=ups, yesterday was chin-ups.
What's the diff? o.O
Anyway, whichever-up, I also lazy do. Other than snuggle up and have a snooze~~ =P
Originally posted by cassie:yup. veg pie.
What's that? Not veg bao? XD
Originally posted by AYYX:What's the diff? o.O
Anyway, whichever-up, I also lazy do. Other than snuggle up and have a snooze~~ =P
this one ...i actually learned the definition from gunnie and the guys around here. it's how you hold/grip
if the palms are away from you/back of your hands face you = pull up
if the palms face each other = chin ups