Originally posted by AEW5001:i took a very long afternoon nap
from yesterday night to just now?
congratz on POP
next stage : GUARDS!
from yesterday night to just now?
no lah
i took my 24km route march since ytd evening.
it was an overnight march, followed by e parade.
ur new badges

get ready to put them on ur number 4
Originally posted by gunner77:ur new badges
get ready to put them on ur number 4
this is the toughest? or is there another one tougher?
Originally posted by cassie:this is the toughest? or is there another one tougher?
no
got others which is tougher.
Originally posted by gunner77:
nogot others which is tougher.
then why not recommend that to green ranger? ![]()
green ranger is "tough"...can take it ![]()
this one ...i actually learned the definition from gunnie and the guys around here. it's how you hold/grip
if the palms are away from you/back of your hands face you = pull up
if the palms face each other = chin ups
Wa, gunnie forum become exercise forum ah...... XP
Originally posted by cassie:green ranger is "tough"...can take it
"Tough"...... "can take it"...... =X
^^"
ok then...you recommend ![]()
which is the best team for green ranger?
if kena guards scouts i surely LOL very loud.
i bet with u all if he kena that, one week he will cry already. ![]()
aiyah you must have more confidence in green ranger ![]()
btw, what exactly do guards do?
i donno about other guards but i know guards scout is really very very tough.
have to do alot of outfield. no joke.
can prepare to go crazy. very heavy backpack.
I think worse than commandos lor.
they'd better give me smth gd.. ![]()
yes
guards! ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:they'd better give me smth gd..
good is a relative term
Originally posted by AEW5001:
no lahi took my 24km route march since ytd evening.
it was an overnight march, followed by e parade.
no wonder my brother at East Coast saw these bunch of green rangers marching... ![]()
*peeks in*
sup navy boy
Who who?
Waaaaa....O lvl coming out on Mon.
Me scared.![]()