no lar
1st day of school give project lia0
wth
wah, song boh..![]()
buay song lar ![]()
tsk, dun be lazy lah ~
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):buay song lar
but you still gotta do it nevertheless ![]()
what project is it?
unless he gets someone to do it for him..![]()
but you still gotta do it neverthelesswhat project is it?
wireless microphone
wth
2nite is gonna be a cooling nite..
eh, or rather I should say cold nite..
gd
I'm planning to have the KFC am for breakfast tmr..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I'm planning to have the KFC am for breakfast tmr..
you've super duper planning skill! i'm only having my tea snack (for today) now!
is back from dinner ~
yay!
pass another module
3 out of 4
last one still unknown.
nabei ![]()
rain is doing away my gd work..
song bo? ![]()
my bus pics either cannot be taken or it's of poorer quality ![]()
fark ![]()
enjoy while it last ![]()
when is ur posting?
��天气�照�� effat...
�是如何利用......
Originally posted by AYYX:��天气�照�� effat...
�是如何利用......
my cam sucks when shooting in low light conditions..
Originally posted by AEW5001:
my cam sucks when shooting in low light conditions..
not like you've any deadline to get the pics, right? chill it. go out tomorrow.
i'm leaving sg tonite for 3 days![]()
in fact, most of e bus pics i wanted to take, i didn't really got shots of them ![]()
* drives out
Originally posted by gunner77:Welcum 2011!
I just had sex~~
and it felt so good~~
You meant you just m'ed?