Originally posted by caleb_chiang:You meant you just m'ed?
did that long ago.
Originally posted by AEW5001:i'm leaving sg tonite for 3 days
in fact, most of e bus pics i wanted to take, i didn't really got shots of them
oppss...just missed you. hols? enjoy!
back
morning everyone~~~
It's a cold morning eh...
morning guys. acid...go have a hot choc - it'll be superb.
I'm having my breakfast now... but I'll go for a hot cup of coffee after i'm done...
Originally posted by cassie:morning guys. acid...go have a hot choc - it'll be superb.
Treat me one cup~~~ =D
Originally posted by AYYX:Treat me one cup~~~ =D
*hands a hot cup of chocolate to ayyx*
wah just now go play pool sibei song!
got one xmm wear shorts bend the ass
woo lala~!
gonna have my dinner liao..
brb ~
Originally posted by gunner77:wah just now go play pool sibei song!
got one xmm wear shorts bend the ass
woo lala~!
Fetish spotted...
feel like penetrating her. nabei her pool pose, good for doggy style. ![]()
so why didnt you do it?
u siao ah?
he hum lar
scared kena caught
no
im virgin.
must keep for my wife.
got myself a card reader @ popular earlier..
gonna shop for a jacket tmr..
Originally posted by AYYX:Treat me one cup~~~ =D
what cup u want ah..
A, B, C, D or E..
Originally posted by gunner77:no
im virgin.
must keep for my wife.
wa pro
rather find a true love to fck rather than a fcking girl
Originally posted by QX179R:what cup u want ah..
A, B, C, D or E..
World Cup ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
wa pro
rather find a true love to fck rather than a fcking girl
dats gunnie for u..
he loves being diff from others u see..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dats gunnie for u..
he loves being diff from others u see..
this morning had mac big breakfast..![]()
Oo
for mi
noodles
Originally posted by gunner77:no
im virgin.
must keep for my wife.
Lies. XD