Originally posted by QX179R:what cup u want ah..
A, B, C, D or E..
Doesn't matter. Can make me happy can le... =X
Originally posted by cassie:so why didnt you do it?
Haven't seduce yet. Not convenient...
Originally posted by AYYX:Haven't seduce yet. Not convenient...
but this is red ranger we're talking about leh
bak
gua
gua simi?
ti gua yor ji
wah nabei wasted trip to the swimming pool
ccb so many flies
pui!
hahaha....so in the end u swim?
u saw ccb with many flies?
knn la
i mean the pool got alot of dead flies
not one ccb got flies flying around.
tsk
so many ppl open thread about O levels result.
O level?
been there done that la knn! ![]()
lol
i finished mine 3 yrs ago... ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:so many ppl open thread about O levels result.
O level?
been there done that la knn!
Show off mah..... They show us who got the best 54 pts... ![]()
old cock ![]()
I heard 16/f fail o lvl again.![]()
old cock = lao jiao =/= lan jiao ![]()
You realise anot?
alot of threads, most of them are the 27,28 pointers. ![]()
knn see la, don wan study now come forum ask for advice??
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I heard 16/f fail o lvl again.
I heard you are his clone. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I heard 16/f fail o lvl again.
ask him to buck up bah.....
not fuck up hor... ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:You realise anot?
alot of threads, most of them are the 27,28 pointers.
knn see la, don wan study now come forum ask for advice??
heng i 20 pts... ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
I heard you are his clone.
cos there's a '1' and a '6'... ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
heng i 20 pts...
same as me
been there done that!
its usually either super good or super laoya that they seek advice ma.![]()
coz those middle middle one usually end up in poly
either in engineering or IT
standard, no change.