heard some poly courses very competitive leh
aiya
those are the biz course la.
nabei single point one also have.
spoil market only...................................................
how to pass o lvl like that...?![]()
can always try next year. ![]()
soon you will see below 20 points for all courses. ![]()
then go jc need what? 0 pts?![]()
i thought currently there are already jc with 0 points?
Perfect score, 6A1
6 points - 2 higher mt = 4
4 points - 2 cca = 2
2 - 2 affiliated school = 0
You never heard before meh?
maybe from 0 still can minus some other shit to make it negative. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:aiya
those are the biz course la.
nabei single point one also have.
spoil market only...................................................
u know NP got one smartass with 5 pts ONLY and he/she is the top in S'pore....![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:then go jc need what? 0 pts?
0 pt no need to study lar.... ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i thought currently there are already jc with 0 points?
Perfect score, 6A1
6 points - 2 higher mt = 4
4 points - 2 cca = 2
2 - 2 affiliated school = 0
You never heard before meh?
maybe from 0 still can minus some other shit to make it negative.
no one got 0 yet lor... pls... ![]()
if negative, then that person must be called 'dumbass' instead... cos he/she did something that no one can even do in the system...![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:no one got 0 yet lor... pls...
if negative, then that person must be called 'dumbass' instead... cos he/she did something that no one can even do in the system...
i better print screen this post...good blackmail material
morning
afternoon
good morning gunnie...

oo someone give girl to gunnie to enjoy
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
oo someone give girl to gunnie to enjoy
you sure it's a girl?
i was faking it ![]()
just now saw a nice cleverage on the mrt
the neh neh quite big
* drives in..
*pops in...
- double post -
back from an 11km run. din time!
Enjoy~~~~
dinner is good! how was yours? you home?
so tired
Ordered too much food today and couldn't finish.
I sinned!!!