afternoon
song man
raining
and bejewel lag give mi 542K of score
wow ... ![]()
so tired
so sleepy
go sleep ty
lol wat a topic -.- happy new year everyone btw!
Originally posted by Angelakisses:lol wat a topic -.- happy new year everyone btw!
14 days already then u say happy new year.
who u ? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:so tired
so sleepy
go zzz
back
welcome back
think i'll have curry puffs for tea today
Ok
Originally posted by Angelakisses:lol wat a topic -.- happy new year everyone btw!
What's wrong with the topic? =\
had your tea yet?
I hardly snack. =P
your meals must be substantial to last thru 3 meals or my metabolic rate is high
* drives in
* flashes headlights..
got bloody lots of old bus pics after my trip from Ipoh ![]()
only pics of buses & no pics on ipoh hor fun..
Originally posted by QX179R:only pics of buses & no pics on ipoh hor fun..
i didn't have hor fun ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:your meals must be substantial to last thru 3 meals or my metabolic rate is high
Or maybe both.
+ all your exercise and my relative inactivity...... ^__^"
ok so means the ipoh hor fun had u instead..![]()
nope ![]()
wah siao liao la
the way the singer is singing at the getai beside my block i think im in for a thrashing tonight.
go
go pull down that getai ![]()
i will sarpok chiu to e max ![]()