Originally posted by gunner77:thats good news.
i cant believe kah hui is going SCS
what's so surprising about it?
you know who is kah hui meh?
Originally posted by gunner77:
you know who is kah hui meh?
maybe
maybe
kah hui
not kah weng leh.
i managed to get a canon powershot A3100IS at only RM450 while on my trip there ![]()
now that cam really allows me to shoot near swee swee coolair EDSes ![]()
maybe can do night shots with it too ![]()
Lalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalala my youtube VIDEO SO LITTLE VIEW!!! Hello Uncles and Aunties
Originally posted by AEW5001:now that cam really allows me to shoot near swee swee coolair EDSes
maybe can do night shots with it too
what is a coolair test?
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:what is a coolair test?
eh i oso want take... :O
good nights!
night
morning
* drives in
yeah we know you're practising yr driving skills in preparation for yr new job....but you still squashed the snail
*stares at the snail pancake*
i hope you're not intending on having that for brekkie!
Nope, already had mine, but won't mind serving that accidental product to ya', if you wanna. =P
i'm vegan...so i dont do snails
only snails?? ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:only snails??
what else became roadkill???!!!
and BTW, does the army have some sort of policy about driving safely???!!!
morning