Originally posted by TIB1234T:
if got, u want to see right?
you don wan meh? ![]()
gunner sibei despo sia.. ![]()
after coming out of BMT where you everyday see cocks, im not surprise this is your comment.... ![]()
huat de fug ![]()
you see cocks until you like it so much you lose interested in naked woman. ![]()
fug u.
i'm notch gay ![]()
u are going to be one ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:which is why i'm glad i didnt post my poley video on FB!!!!
Eh, share leh. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u are going to be one
i was not one
i am not one
i will not be one.
ok bye!
buai buai ~
i like.........
yo
Originally posted by QX179R:sgf abit sot again..
Blame the gays. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Blame the gays.
_ | _ ![]()
a bit lag wor
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
a bit lag wor
did u spell wrongly?
a bit lag whore... ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:anyone of u can use the emoticons or can see the emoticons bar?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:a bit lag whore...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
did u spell wrongly?a bit lag whore...
somehow i sense gay ![]()