Originally posted by AYYX:Aeronautical (mechanical-biased) engineering......
end up do nothing but key in invoices for attachment...... -___-"
at least you didnt say photocopying and coffee making
I wouldn't have minded.
They might have minded my coffee, though... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Aeronautical (mechanical-biased) engineering......
end up do nothing but key in invoices for attachment...... -___-"
you give me some happiness ![]()
i rather do some marketing stuff even though i study engineering.
Originally posted by gunner77:
you give me some happinessi rather do some marketing stuff even though i study engineering.
Erm...
Firstly, that was finance. =P
Secondly, is the school help me find de. Actually thrown into telemarketing for Yellow Pages, but on the first day of orientation somehow a call with the offer came, and I immediately jumped ship for it. ^__^
Thirdly, yes, those 2 dept got the most chio bu......
And the most chio happen to take same bus as moi to and fro work...... =X
most people only end up using 20% of what they learn in school
Originally posted by AYYX:Erm...
Firstly, that was finance. =P
Secondly, is the school help me find de. Actually thrown into telemarketing for Yellow Pages, but on the first day of orientation somehow a call with the offer came, and I immediately jumped ship for it. ^__^Thirdly, yes, those 2 dept got the most chio bu...... =X
How much $$ per month?
Erm...... talk money hurt feeling leh... ![]()
Ok la, mine was around... S$250 allowance monthly. Most of my contemporaries will be making more or less around here, save for telemarketers.
Originally posted by AYYX:Erm...... talk money hurt feeling leh...
Ok la, mine was around... S$250 allowance monthly. Most of my contemporaries will be making more or less around here, save for telemarketers.
those in sales/marketing will be paid a basic + % of sales?
Eh that one must ask them le. I also not too sure... I only know tele guys get commission from sales (my time at least), but that's all I know. Neber asked around nia... =\
actually if i can get to sit in office doing office boy job and don go to factory do machining i don mind even if free labour.......
You sure it's not for the OLs? ![]()
of coz its for the OLs la ![]()
No surprise. ![]()
If got chio de, don't forget (try to) take peekture and share with me, who had given you so many helpful tips.
As many as possible. ![]()
ok
i will post the homemade video too.
then better hope not to get engineering kinda job...
maybe cassie is my colleague ![]()
very unlikely
you will never know ![]()
i think she dun want to know you ![]()
its ok
i know her. ![]()
tsk tsk tsk... the small intern trying to pull strings with senior management staff
*shake head*
eh hello
young cock ok
girls like.
sorry to burst your bubble... girls like mature men... like ME! ![]()